Kwak Do-won

Kwak Do-won (born Kwak Byung-kyu on May 17, 1973) is a South Korean actor. Kwak is known for his roles in the films The Yellow Sea (2010), Nameless Gangster: Rules of the Time (2012), The Attorney (2013), The Wailing (2016), Asura: The City of Madness (2016), Steel Rain (2017) and the television series Phantom (2012). In May 2019, Kwak signed with new agency Mada Entertainment.

DOB: 1974-05-17

Gender: Male

Birth Place: Seoul, South Korea

Top Movies Collection

Top Tv Series Collection