Season 36

Season 36 (2007)




Episodes List

Ep.1 Mon 1 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-01

Ep.2 Tue 2 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-02

Ep.3 Wed 3 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-03

Ep.4 Thur 4 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-04

Ep.5 Fri 5 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-05

Ep.6 Mon 8 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-08

Ep.7 Tues 9 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-09

Ep.8 Wed 10 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-10

Ep.9 Thur 11 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-11

Ep.10 Fri 12 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-12

Ep.11 Sun 14 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-14

Ep.12 Mon 15 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-15

Ep.13 Tue 26 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-16

Ep.14 Wed 17 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-17

Ep.15 Thur 18 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-18

Ep.16 Fri 19 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-19

Ep.17 Sun 21 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-21

Ep.18 Mon 22 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-22

Ep.19 Tue 23 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-23

Ep.20 Wed 24 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-24

Ep.21 Thur 25 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-25

Ep.22 Fri 26 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-26

Ep.23 Sun 28 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-28

Ep.24 Mon 29 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-29

Ep.25 Tue 30 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-30

Ep.26 Wed 31 Jan 2007

Air Date: 2007-01-31

Ep.27 Thur 1 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-01

Ep.28 Fri 2 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-02

Ep.29 Sun 4 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-04

Jo's about to leave the village, but is stopped at the last minute by Andy, who has just found out Katie isn't pregnant after all. Katie is understandably devastated when she finds out her husband and her friend have embarked on a second affair, under her nose.Rodney can't believe his luck when Georgina suggests a more personal meeting. But being homeless, where's he supposed to take her? The entrepreneur thinks on his feet and takes her to Victoria Cottage, but you can bet Emily and Paul won't be too pleased!Meanwhile, poor Marlon's having a bad day and a half. His wife's in a huff after he went back to work at the pub and then he hurts his back while building the new eco home. Is there a light at the end of the tunnel for the couple?

Ep.30 Mon 5 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-05

Ep.31 Tue 6 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-06

Ep.32 Wed 7 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-07

Ep.33 Thur 8 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-08

Ep.34 Fri 9 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-09

Ep.35 Sun 11 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-11

Ep.36 Mon 12 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-12

Someone is blackmailing Jamie. Has his confiding in Jasmine backfired?

Ep.37 Tue 13 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-13

Ep.38 Wed 14 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-14

Ep.39 Thur 15 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-15

Ep.40 Fri 16 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-16

Ep.41 Sun 18 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-18

Ep.42 Mon 19 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-19

Ep.43 Tue 20 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-20

Ep.44 Wed 21 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-21

Ep.45 Thur 22 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-22

Ep.46 Fri 23 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-23

Ep.47 Sun 25 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-25

Ep.48 Mon 26 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-26

Ep.49 Tue 27 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-27

Ep.50 Wed 28 Feb 2007

Air Date: 2007-02-28

Ep.51 Thur 1 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-01

Ep.52 Fri 2 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-02

Ep.53 Sun 4 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-04

Ep.54 Mon 5 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-05

Ep.55 Tue 6 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-06

Ep.56 Wed 7 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-07

Ep.57 Thur 8 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-08

Ep.58 Fri 9 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-09

Ep.59 Mon 12 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-12

Ep.60 Tue 13 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-13

Ep.61 Wed 14 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-14

Ep.62 Thur 15 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-15

Ep.63 Fri 16 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-16

Ep.64 Sun 18 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-18

Ep.65 Mon 19 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-19

Ep.66 Tue 20 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-20

Ep.67 Wed 21 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-21

Ep.68 Thur 22 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-22

Ep.69 Fri 23 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-23

Ep.70 Sun 25 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-25

Ep.71 Mon 26 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-26

Ep.72 Tue 27 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-27

Ep.73 Wed 28 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-28

Ep.74 Thur 29 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-29

Ep.75 Fri 30 Mar 2007

Air Date: 2007-03-30

Ep.76 Sun 1 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-01

Ep.77 Mon 2 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-02

Ep.78 Tue 3 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-03

Ep.79 Wed 4 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-04

Ep.80 Thur 5 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-05

Ep.81 Fri 6 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-06

Ep.82 Sun 8 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-08

Ep.83 Mon 9 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-09

Ep.84 Tue 10 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-10

Ep.85 Wed 11 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-11

Ep.86 Thur 12 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-12

Ep.87 Fri 13 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-13

Ep.88 Sun 15 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-15

Ep.89 Mon 16 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-16

Ep.90 Tue 17 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-17

Ep.91 Wed 18 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-18

Ep.92 Thur 19 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-19

Ep.93 Fri 20 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-20

Ep.94 Sun 22 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-22

Ep.95 Mon 23 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-23

Ep.96 Tue 24 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-24

Ep.97 Wed 25 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-25

Ep.98 Thur 26 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-26

Ep.99 Fri 27 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-27

Ep.100 Sun 29 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-29

Ep.101 Mon 30 Apr 2007

Air Date: 2007-04-30

Ep.102 Tue 1 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-01

Ep.103 Wed 2 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-02

Ep.104 Thur 3 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-03

Ep.105 Fri 4 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-04

Ep.106 Sun 6 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-06

Ep.107 Mon 7 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-07

Ep.108 Tue 8 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-08

Ep.109 Wed 9 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-09

Ep.110 Thur 10 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-10

Ep.111 Fri 11 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-11

Ep.112 Mon 14 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-14

Ep.113 Tue 15 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-15

Ep.114 Wed 16 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-16

Ep.115 Thur 17 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-17

Ep.116 Fri 18 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-18

Ep.117 Sun 20 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-20

Ep.118 Mon 21 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-21

Ep.119 Tue 22 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-22

Ep.120 Tue 24 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-24

Ep.121 Fri 25 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-25

Ep.122 Sun 27 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-27

Ep.123 Mon 28 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-28

Ep.124 Tue 29 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-29

Ep.125 Wed 30 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-30

Ep.126 Thur 31 May 2007

Air Date: 2007-05-31

Ep.127 Fri 1 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-01

Ep.128 Mon 4 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-04

Ep.129 Tue 5 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-05

Ep.130 Wed 6 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-06

Ep.131 Thur 7 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-07

Ep.132 Fri 8 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-08

Ep.133 Mon 11 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-11

Ep.134 Tue 12 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-12

Ep.135 Wed 13 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-13

Ep.136 Thur 14 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-14

Ep.137 Fri 15 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-15

Ep.138 Mon 18 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-18

Ep.139 Tue 19 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-19

Ep.140 Wed 20 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-20

Ep.141 Thur 21 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-21

Ep.142 Fri 22 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-22

Ep.143 Sun 24 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-24

Ep.144 Mon 25 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-25

Ep.145 Tue 26 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-26

Ep.146 Wed 27 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-27

Ep.147 Thur 28 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-28

Ep.148 Fri 29 Jun 2007

Air Date: 2007-06-29

Ep.149 Sun 1 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-01

Ep.150 Mon 2 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-02

Ep.151 Tue 3 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-03

Ep.152 Wed 4 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-04

Ep.153 Thur 5 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-05

Ep.154 Fri 6 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-06

Ep.155 Sun 8 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-08

Ep.156 Mon 9 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-09

Ep.157 Tue 10 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-10

Ep.158 Wed 11 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-11

Ep.159 Thur 12 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-12

Ep.160 Fri 13 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-13

Ep.161 Sun 15 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-15

Ep.162 Mon 16 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-16

Ep.163 Tue 17 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-17

Ep.164 Wed 18Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-18

Ep.165 Thur 19 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-19

Ep.166 Fri 20 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-20

Ep.167 Sun 22 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-22

Ep.168 Mon 23 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-23

Ep.169 Tue 24 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-24

Ep.170 Wed 25 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-25

Ep.171 Thur 26 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-26

Ep.172 Fri 27 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-27

Ep.173 Sun 29 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-29

Ep.174 Mon 30 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-30

Ep.175 Tue 31 Jul 2007

Air Date: 2007-07-31

Ep.176 Wed 1 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-01

Ep.177 Thur 2 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-02

Ep.178 Fri 3 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-03

Ep.179 Sun 5 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-05

Ep.180 Mon 6 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-06

Ep.181 Tue 7 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-07

Ep.182 Wed 8 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-08

Ep.183 Thur 9 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-09

Ep.184 Fri 10 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-10

Ep.185 Sun 12 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-12

Ep.186 Mon 13 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-13

Ep.187 Tue 14 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-14

Ep.188 Wed 15 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-15

Ep.189 Thur 16 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-16

Ep.190 Fri 17 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-17

Ep.191 Sun 19 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-19

Ep.192 Mon 20 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-20

Ep.193 Tue 21 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-21

Ep.194 Wed 22 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-22

Ep.195 Thur 23 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-23

Ep.196 Fri 24 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-24

Ep.197 Sun 26 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-26

Ep.198 Mon 27 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-27

Ep.199 Tue 28 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-28

Ep.200 Wed 29 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-29

Ep.201 Thur 30 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-30

Ep.202 Fri 31 Aug 2007

Air Date: 2007-08-31

Ep.203 Sun 1 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-02

Ep.204 Mon 3 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-03

Ep.205 Tue 4 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-04

Ep.206 Wed 5 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-05

Ep.207 Thur 6 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-06

Ep.208 Sun 9 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-09

Ep.209 Mon 10 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-10

Ep.210 Tue 11 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-11

Ep.211 Wed 12 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-12

Ep.212 Thur 13 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-13

Ep.213 Fri 14 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-14

Ep.214 Mon 17 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-17

Ep.215 Tue 18 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-18

Ep.216 Wed 19 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-19

Ep.217 Thur 20 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-20

Ep.218 Fri 21 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-21

Ep.219 Mon 24 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-24

Ep.220 Tue 25 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-25

Ep.221 Wed 26 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-26

Ep.222 Thur 27 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-27

Ep.223 Fri 28 Sep 2007

Air Date: 2007-09-28

Ep.224 Mon 1 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-01

Ep.225 Tue 2 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-02

Ep.226 Wed 3 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-03

Ep.227 Thur 4 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-04

Ep.228 Fri 5 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-05

Ep.229 Mon 8 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-08

Ep.230 Tue 9 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-09

Ep.231 Wed 10 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-10

Ep.232 Thur 11 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-11

Ep.233 Fri 12 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-12

Ep.234 Mon 15 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-15

Ep.235 Tue 16 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-16

Ep.236 Wed 17 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-17

Ep.237 Thur 18 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-18

Ep.238 Fri 19 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-19

Ep.239 Sun 21 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-21

Ep.240 Mon 22 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-22

Ep.241 Tue 23 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-23

Ep.242 Wed 24 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-24

Ep.243 Thur 25 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-25

Ep.244 Fri 26 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-26

Ep.245 Sun 28 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-28

Ep.246 Mon 29 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-29

Ep.247 Tue 30 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-30

Ep.248 Wed 31 Oct 2007

Air Date: 2007-10-31

Ep.249 Thur 1 Nov2007

Air Date: 2007-11-01

Ep.250 Sun 4 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-04

Ep.251 Mon 5 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-05

Ep.252 Tue 6 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-06

Ep.253 Wed 7 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-07

Ep.254 Thur 8 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-08

Ep.255 Sun 11 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-11

Ep.256 Mon 12 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-12

Ep.257 Tue 13 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-13

Ep.258 Wed 14 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-14

Ep.259 Thur 15 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-15

Ep.260 Fri 16 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-16

Ep.261 Sun 18 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-18

Ep.262 Mon 19 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-19

Ep.263 Tue 20 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-20

Ep.264 Wed 21 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-21

Ep.265 Thur 22 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-22

Ep.266 Fri 23 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-23

Ep.267 Sun 25 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-25

Ep.268 Mon 26 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-26

Ep.269 Tue 27 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-27

Ep.270 Wed 28 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-28

Ep.271 Thur 29 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-29

Ep.272 Fri 30 Nov 2007

Air Date: 2007-11-30

Ep.273 Sun 2 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-02

Ep.274 Mon 3 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-03

Ep.275 Tue 4 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-04

Ep.276 Wed 5 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-05

Ep.277 Wed 6 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-06

Ep.278 Thur 7 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-07

Ep.279 Sun 9 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-09

Ep.280 Mon 10 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-10

Ep.281 Tue 11 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-11

Ep.282 Wed 12 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-12

Ep.283 Thur 13 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-13

Ep.284 Fri 14 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-14

Ep.285 Sun 16 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-16

Ep.286 Mon 17 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-17

Ep.287 Tue 18 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-18

Ep.288 Wed 19 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-19

Ep.289 Thur 20 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-20

Ep.290 Fri 21 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-21

Ep.291 Sun 23 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-23

Ep.292 Mon 24 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-24

Ep.293 Tue 25 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-25

Ep.294 Wed 26 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-26

Ep.295 Thur 27 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-27

Ep.296 Fri 28 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-28

Ep.297 Mon 31 Dec 2007

Air Date: 2007-12-31