Season 40

Season 40 (2011)




Episodes List

Ep.1 January 3, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-03

Ep.2 January 4, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-04

Ep.3 January 5, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-05

Ep.4 January 6, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-06

Ep.5 January 6, 2011 [Episode 2]

Air Date: 2011-01-06

Ep.6 January 7, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-07

Ep.7 January 10, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-10

Ep.8 January 11, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-11

Ep.9 January 12, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-12

Ep.10 January 13, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-13

Ep.11 January 13, 2011 [Episode 2]

Air Date: 2011-01-13

Ep.12 January 14, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-14

Ep.13 January 17, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-17

Ep.14 January 18, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-18

Ep.15 January 19, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-19

Ep.16 January 20, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-20

Ep.17 January 20, 2011 [Episode 2]

Air Date: 2011-01-20

Ep.18 January 21, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-21

Ep.19 January 24, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-24

Ep.20 January 25, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-25

Ep.21 January 26, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-26

Ep.22 January 27, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-27

Ep.23 January 27, 2011 [Episode 2]

Air Date: 2011-01-27

Ep.24 January 28, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-28

Ep.25 January 31, 2011

Air Date: 2011-01-31

Ep.26 February 1, 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-01

Ep.27 February 2, 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-02

Ep.28 February 3, 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-03

Ep.29 February 3, 2011 [Episode 2]

Air Date: 2011-02-03

Ep.30 February 4, 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-04

Ep.31 Mon 7 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-07

Ep.32 February 8, 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-08

Ep.33 Thur 10 Feb 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-02-10

Ep.34 Thur 10 Feb 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-02-10

Ep.35 Fri 11 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-11

Ep.36 Mon 14 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-14

Ep.37 Thur 15 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-15

Ep.38 Wed 16 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-16

Ep.39 Thur 17 Feb 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-02-17

Ep.40 Thur 17 Feb 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-02-17

Ep.41 Fri 18 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-18

Ep.42 Mon 21 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-21

Ep.43 Tue 22 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-22

Ep.44 Wed 23 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-23

Ep.45 Thur 24 Feb 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-02-24

Ep.46 Thur 24 Feb 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-02-24

Ep.47 Fri 25 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-25

Ep.48 Mon 28 Feb 2011

Air Date: 2011-02-28

Ep.49 Tue 1 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-01

Ep.50 Wed 2 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-02

Ep.51 Thur 3 Mar 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-03-03

Ep.52 Thur 3 Mar 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-03-03

Ep.53 Fri 4 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-04

Ep.54 Mon 7 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-07

Ep.55 Tue 8 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-08

Ep.56 Wed 9 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-09

Ep.57 Thur 10 Mar 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-03-10

Ep.58 Thur 10 Mar 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-03-10

Ep.59 Fri 11 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-11

Ep.60 Mon 14 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-14

Ep.61 Tue 15 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-15

Ep.62 Wed 16 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-16

Ep.63 Thur 17 Mar 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-03-17

Ep.64 Thur 17 Mar 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-03-17

Ep.65 Fri 18 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-18

Ep.66 Mon 21 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-21

Ep.67 Tue 22 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-22

Ep.68 Wed 23 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-23

Ep.69 Thur 24 Mar 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-03-24

Ep.70 Thur 24 Mar 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-03-24

Ep.71 Fri 25 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-25

Ep.72 Mon 28 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-28

Ep.73 Tue 29 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-29

Ep.74 Wed 30 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-03-30

Ep.75 Thur 31 Mar 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-03-31

Ep.76 Thur 31 Mar 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-03-31

Ep.77 Fri 1 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-01

Ep.78 Mon 4 Mar 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-04

Ep.79 Tue 5 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-05

Ep.80 Wed 6 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-06

Ep.81 Thur 7 Apr 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-04-07

Ep.82 Thur 7 Apr 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-04-07

Ep.83 Fri 8 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-08

Ep.84 Mon 11 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-11

Ep.85 Tue 12 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-12

Ep.86 Wed 13 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-13

Ep.87 Thur 14 Apr 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-04-14

Ep.88 Thur 14 Apr 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-04-14

Ep.89 Fri 15 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-15

Ep.90 Mon 18 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-18

Ep.91 Tue 19 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-19

Ep.92 Wed 20 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-20

Ep.93 Thur 21 Apr 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-04-21

Ep.94 Thur 21 Apr 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-04-21

Ep.95 Fri 22 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-22

Ep.96 Mon 25 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-25

Ep.97 Tue 26 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-26

Ep.98 Wed 27 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-27

Ep.99 Thur 28 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-28

Ep.100 Thur 28 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-28

Ep.101 Fri 29 Apr 2011

Air Date: 2011-04-29

Ep.102 Mon 2 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-02

Ep.103 Tue 3 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-03

Ep.104 Wed 4 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-04

Ep.105 Thur 5 May 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-05-05

Ep.106 Thur 5 May 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-05-05

Ep.107 Fri 6 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-06

Ep.108 Mon 9 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-09

Ep.109 Tue 10 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-10

Ep.110 Wed 11 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-11

Ep.111 Thur 12 May 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-05-12

Ep.112 Thur 12 May 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-05-12

Ep.113 Fri 13 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-13

Ep.114 Mon 16 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-16

Ep.115 Tue 17 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-17

Ep.116 Wed 18 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-18

Ep.117 Thur 19 May 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-05-19

Ep.118 Thur 19 May 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-05-19

Ep.119 Fri 20 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-20

Ep.120 Mon 23 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-23

Ep.121 Tue 24 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-24

Ep.122 Wed 25 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-25

Ep.123 Thur 26 May 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-05-26

Ep.124 Thur 26 May 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-05-26

Ep.125 Fri 27 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-27

Ep.126 Mon 30 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-30

Ep.127 Tue 31 May 2011

Air Date: 2011-05-31

Ep.128 Wed 1 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-01

Ep.129 Thur 2 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-02

Ep.130 Fri 3 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-03

Ep.131 Mon 6 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-06

Ep.132 Tue 7 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-07

Ep.133 Wed 8 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-08

Ep.134 Thur 9 Jun 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-06-09

Ep.135 Thur 9 Jun 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-06-09

Ep.136 Fri 10 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-10

Ep.137 Mon 13 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-13

Ep.138 Tue 14 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-14

Ep.139 Wed 15 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-15

Ep.140 Thur 16 Jun 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-06-16

Ep.141 Thur 16 Jun 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-06-16

Ep.142 Fri 17 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-17

Ep.143 Mon 20 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-20

Ep.144 Tue 21 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-21

Ep.145 Wed 22 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-22

Ep.146 Thur 23 Jun 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-06-23

Ep.147 Thur 23 Jun 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-06-23

Ep.148 Fri 24 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-24

Ep.149 Mon 27 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-27

Ep.150 Tue 28 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-28

Ep.151 Wed 29 Jun 2011

Air Date: 2011-06-29

Ep.152 Thur 30 Jun 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-06-30

Ep.153 Thur 30 Jun 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-06-30

Ep.154 Fri 1 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-01

Ep.155 Mon 4 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-04

Ep.156 Tue 5 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-05

Ep.157 Wed 6 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-06

Ep.158 Thur 7 Jul 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-07-07

Ep.159 Thur 7 Jul 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-07-08

Ep.160 Fri 8 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-08

Ep.161 Mon 11 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-11

Ep.162 Tue 12 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-12

Ep.163 Wed 13 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-13

Ep.164 Thur 14 Jul 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-07-14

Ep.165 Thur 14 Jul 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-07-14

Ep.166 Fri 15 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-15

Ep.167 Mon 18 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-18

Ep.168 Tue 19 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-19

Ep.169 Wed 20 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-20

Ep.170 Thur 21 Jul 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-07-21

Ep.171 Thur 21 Jul 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-07-21

Ep.172 Fri 22 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-22

Ep.173 Mon 25 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-25

Ep.174 Tue 26 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-26

Ep.175 Wed 27 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-27

Ep.176 Thur 28 Jul 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-07-28

Ep.177 Thur 28 Jul 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-07-28

Ep.178 Fri 29 Jul 2011

Air Date: 2011-07-29

Ep.179 Mon 1 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-01

Ep.180 Tue 2 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-02

Ep.181 Wed 3 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-03

Ep.182 Thur 4 Aug 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-08-04

Ep.183 Thur 4 Aug 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-08-04

Ep.184 Fri 5 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-05

Ep.185 Mon 8 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-08

Ep.186 Tue 9 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-09

Ep.187 Wed 10 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-10

Ep.188 Thur 11 Aug 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-08-11

Ep.189 Thur 11 Aug 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-08-11

Ep.190 Fri 12 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-12

Ep.191 Mon 15 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-15

Ep.192 Tue 16 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-16

Ep.193 Wed 17 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-17

Ep.194 Thur 18 Aug 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-08-18

Ep.195 Thur 18 Aug 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-08-18

Ep.196 Fri 19 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-19

Ep.197 Mon 22 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-22

Ep.198 Tue 23 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-23

Ep.199 Wed 24 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-24

Ep.200 Thur 25 Aug 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-08-25

Ep.201 Thur 25 Aug 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-08-25

Ep.202 Fri 26 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-26

Ep.203 Mon 29 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-29

Ep.204 Tue 30 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-30

Ep.205 Wed 31 Aug 2011

Air Date: 2011-08-31

Ep.206 Thur 1 Sep 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-09-01

Ep.207 Thur 1 Sep 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-09-01

Ep.208 Fri 2 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-02

Ep.209 Mon 5 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-05

Ep.210 Wed 7 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-07

Ep.211 Thur 8 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-08

Ep.212 Fri 9 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-09

Ep.213 Mon 12 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-12

Ep.214 Tue 13 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-13

Ep.215 Wed 14 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-14

Ep.216 Thur 15 Sep 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-09-15

Ep.217 Thur 15 Sep 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-09-15

Ep.218 Fri 16 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-16

Ep.219 Mon 19 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-19

Ep.220 Tue 20 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-20

Ep.221 Wed 21 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-21

Ep.222 Thur 22 Sep 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-09-22

Ep.223 Thur 22 Sep 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-09-22

Ep.224 Fri 23 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-23

Ep.225 Mon 26 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-26

Ep.226 Tue 27 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-27

Ep.227 Wed 28 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-28

Ep.228 Thur 29 Sep 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-09-29

Ep.229 Thur 29 Sep 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-09-29

Ep.230 Fri 30 Sep 2011

Air Date: 2011-09-30

Ep.231 Mon 3 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-03

Ep.232 Tue 4 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-04

Ep.233 Wed 5 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-05

Ep.234 Thur 6 Oct 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-10-06

Ep.235 Thur 6 Oct 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-10-06

Ep.236 Fri 7 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-07

Ep.237 Mon 10 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-10

Ep.238 Tue 11 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-11

Ep.239 Wed 12 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-12

Ep.240 Thur 13 Oct 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-10-13

Ep.241 Thur 13 Oct 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-10-13

Ep.242 Fri 14 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-14

Ep.243 Mon 17 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-17

Ep.244 Tue 18 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-18

Ep.245 Wed 19 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-19

Ep.246 Thur 20 Oct 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-10-20

Ep.247 Thur 20 Oct 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-10-20

Ep.248 Fri 21 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-21

Ep.249 Mon 24 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-24

Ep.250 Tue 25 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-25

Ep.251 Wed 26 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-26

Ep.252 Thur 27 Oct 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-10-27

Ep.253 Thur 27 Oct 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-10-27

Ep.254 Fri 28 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-28

Ep.255 Mon 31 Oct 2011

Air Date: 2011-10-31

Ep.256 Tue 1 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-01

Ep.257 Wed 2 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-02

Ep.258 Thur 3 Nov 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-11-03

Ep.259 Thur 3 Nov 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-11-03

Ep.260 Fri 4 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-04

Ep.261 Mon 7 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-07

Ep.262 Tue 8 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-08

Ep.263 Wed 9 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-09

Ep.264 Thur 10 Nov 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-11-10

Ep.265 Thur 10 Nov 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-11-10

Ep.266 Fri 11 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-11

Ep.267 Mon 14 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-14

Ep.268 Tue 15 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-15

Ep.269 Wed 16 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-16

Ep.270 Thur 17 Nov 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-11-17

Ep.271 Thur 17 Nov 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-11-18

Ep.272 Fri 18 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-18

Ep.273 Mon 21 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-21

Ep.274 Tue 22 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-22

Ep.275 Wed 23 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-23

Ep.276 Thur 24 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-24

Ep.277 Fri 25 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-25

Ep.278 Mon 28 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-28

Ep.279 Tue 29 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-29

Ep.280 Wed 30 Nov 2011

Air Date: 2011-11-30

Ep.281 Thur 1 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-01

Ep.282 Fri 2 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-02

Ep.283 Mon 5 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-05

Ep.284 Tue 6 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-06

Ep.285 Wed 7 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-07

Ep.286 Thur 8 Dec 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-12-08

Ep.287 Thur 8 Dec 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-12-08

Ep.288 Fri 9 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-09

Ep.289 Mon 12 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-12

Ep.290 Tue 13 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-13

Ep.291 Wed 14 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-14

Ep.292 Thur 15 Dec 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-12-15

Ep.293 Thur 15 Dec 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-12-15

Ep.294 Fri 16 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-16

Ep.295 Mon 19 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-19

Ep.296 Tue 20 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-20

Ep.297 Wed 21 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-21

Ep.298 Thur 22 Dec 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-12-22

Ep.299 Thur 22 Dec 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-12-22

Ep.300 Fri 23 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-23

Ep.301 Sun 25 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-25

Ep.302 Mon 26 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-26

Ep.303 Tue 27 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-27

Ep.304 Wed 28 Dec 20211

Air Date: 2011-12-28

Ep.305 Thur 29 Dec 2011 - Part 1

Air Date: 2011-12-29

Ep.306 Thur 29 Dec 2011 - Part 2

Air Date: 2011-12-29

Ep.307 Fri 30 Dec 2011

Air Date: 2011-12-30