Season 42

Season 42 (2013)




Episodes List

Ep.1 Tue 1 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-01

Ep.2 Wed 2 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-02

Ep.3 Thur 3 Jan 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-01-03

Ep.4 Thur 3 Jan 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-01-03

Ep.5 Fri 4 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-04

Ep.6 Mon 7 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-07

Ep.7 Tue 8 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-08

Ep.8 Wed 9 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-09

Ep.9 Thur 10 Jan 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-01-10

Ep.10 Thur 10 Jan 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-01-10

Ep.11 Fri 11 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-11

Ep.12 Mon 14 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-14

Ep.13 Tue 15 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-15

Ep.14 Wed 16 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-16

Ep.15 Thur 17 Jan 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-01-17

Ep.16 Thur 17 Jan 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-01-17

Ep.17 Fri 18 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-18

Ep.18 Mon 21 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-21

Ep.19 Tue 22 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-22

Ep.20 Thur 24 Jan 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-01-24

Ep.21 Thur 24 Jan 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-01-24

Ep.22 Fri 25 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-25

Ep.23 Mon 28 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-28

Ep.24 Tue 29 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-29

Ep.25 Wed 30 Jan 2013

Air Date: 2013-01-30

Ep.26 Thur 31 Jan 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-01-31

Ep.27 Thur 31 Jan 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-01-31

Ep.28 Fri 1 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-01

Ep.29 Mon 4 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-04

Ep.30 Tue 5 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-05

Ep.31 Thur 7 Feb 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-02-07

Ep.32 Thur 7 Feb 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-02-07

Ep.33 Fri 8 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-08

Ep.34 Mon 11 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-11

Ep.35 Tue 12 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-12

Ep.36 Wed 13 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-13

Ep.37 Thur 14 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-14

Ep.38 Fri 15 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-15

Ep.39 Mon 18 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-18

Ep.40 Tue 19 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-19

Ep.41 Wed 20 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-20

Ep.42 Thur 21 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-21

Ep.43 Fri 22 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-22

Ep.44 Mon 25 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-25

Ep.45 Tue 26 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-26

Ep.46 Wed 27 Feb 2013

Air Date: 2013-02-27

Ep.47 Thur 28 Feb 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-02-28

Ep.48 Thur 28 Feb 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-02-28

Ep.49 Fri 1 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-01

Ep.50 Mon 4 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-04

Ep.51 Tue 5 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-05

Ep.52 Wed 6 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-06

Ep.53 Thur 7 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-07

Ep.54 Fri 8 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-08

Ep.55 Mon 11 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-11

Ep.56 Tue 12 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-12

Ep.57 Wed 13 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-13

Ep.58 Thur 14 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-14

Ep.59 Fri 15 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-15

Ep.60 Mon 18 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-18

Ep.61 Tue 19 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-19

Ep.62 Wed 20 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-20

Ep.63 Thur 21 Mar 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-03-21

Ep.64 Thur 21 Mar 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-03-21

Ep.65 Fri 22 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-22

Ep.66 Mon 25 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-25

Ep.67 Tue 26 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-26

Ep.68 Wed 27 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-27

Ep.69 Thur 28 Mar 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-03-28

Ep.70 Thur 28 Mar 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-03-28

Ep.71 Fri 29 Mar 2013

Air Date: 2013-03-29

Ep.72 Mon 1 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-01

Ep.73 Tue 2 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-02

Ep.74 Wed 3 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-03

Ep.75 Thur 4 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-04

Ep.76 Fri 5 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-05

Ep.77 Mon 8 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-08

Ep.78 Tue 9 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-09

Ep.79 Wed 10 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-10

Ep.80 Thur 11 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-11

Ep.81 Fri 12 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-12

Ep.82 Mon 15 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-15

Ep.83 Tue 16 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-16

Ep.84 Wed 17 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-17

Ep.85 Thur 18 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-18

Ep.86 Fri 19 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-19

Ep.87 Mon 22 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-22

Ep.88 Tue 23 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-23

Ep.89 Wed 24 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-24

Ep.90 Thur 25 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-25

Ep.91 Fri 26 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-26

Ep.92 Mon 29 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-29

Ep.93 Tue 30 Apr 2013

Air Date: 2013-04-30

Ep.94 Wed 1 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-01

Ep.95 Thur 2 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-02

Ep.96 Fri 3 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-03

Ep.97 Mon 6 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-06

Ep.98 Tue 7 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-07

Ep.99 Wed 8 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-08

Ep.100 Thur 9 May 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-05-09

Ep.101 Thur 9 May 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-05-09

Ep.102 Fri 10 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-10

Ep.103 Mon 13 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-13

Ep.104 Tue 14 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-14

Ep.105 Thur 16 May 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-05-16

Ep.106 Thur 16 May 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-05-16

Ep.107 Fri 17 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-17

Ep.108 Mon 20 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-20

Ep.109 Tue 21 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-21

Ep.110 Wed 22 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-22

Ep.111 Thur 23 May 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-05-23

Ep.112 Thur 23 May 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-05-23

Ep.113 Fri 24 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-24

Ep.114 Mon 27 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-27

Ep.115 Tue 28 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-28

Ep.116 Wed 29 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-29

Ep.117 Thur 30 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-30

Ep.118 Fri 31 May 2013

Air Date: 2013-05-31

Ep.119 Mon 3 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-03

Ep.120 Tue 4 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-04

Ep.121 Wed 5 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-05

Ep.122 Thur 6 Jun 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-06-06

Ep.123 Thur 6 Jun 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-06-06

Ep.124 Fri 7 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-07

Ep.125 Mon 10 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-10

Ep.126 Tue 11 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-11

Ep.127 Wed 12 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-12

Ep.128 Thur 13 Jun 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-06-13

Ep.129 Thur 13 Jun 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-06-13

Ep.130 Fri 14 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-14

Ep.131 Mon 17 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-17

Ep.132 Tue 18 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-18

Ep.133 Wed 19 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-19

Ep.134 Thur 20 Jun 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-06-20

Ep.135 Thur 20 Jun 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-06-20

Ep.136 Fri 21 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-21

Ep.137 Mon 24 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-24

Ep.138 Tue 25 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-25

Ep.139 Wed 26 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-26

Ep.140 Thur 27 Jun 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-06-27

Ep.141 Thur 27 Jun 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-06-27

Ep.142 Fri 28 Jun 2013

Air Date: 2013-06-28

Ep.143 Mon 1 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-01

Ep.144 Tue 2 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-02

Ep.145 Wed 3 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-03

Ep.146 Thur 4 Jul 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-07-04

Ep.147 Thur 4 Jul 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-07-04

Ep.148 Fri 5 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-05

Ep.149 Mon 8 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-08

Ep.150 Tue 9 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-09

Ep.151 Wed 10 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-10

Ep.152 Thur 11 Jul 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-07-11

Ep.153 Thur 11 Jul 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-07-11

Ep.154 Fri 12 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-12

Ep.155 Mon 15 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-15

Ep.156 Tue 16 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-16

Ep.157 Wed 17 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-17

Ep.158 Thur 18 Jul 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-07-18

Ep.159 Thur 18 Jul 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-07-18

Ep.160 Fri 19 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-19

Ep.161 Mon 22 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-22

Ep.162 Tue 23 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-23

Ep.163 Wed 24 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-24

Ep.164 Thur 25 Jul 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-07-25

Ep.165 Thur 25 Jul 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-07-25

Ep.166 Fri 26 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-26

Ep.167 Mon 29 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-29

Ep.168 Tue 30 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-30

Ep.169 Wed 31 Jul 2013

Air Date: 2013-07-31

Ep.170 Thur 1 Aug 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-08-01

Ep.171 Thur 1 Aug 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-08-01

Ep.172 Fri 2 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-02

Ep.173 Mon 5 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-05

Ep.174 Tue 6 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-06

Ep.175 Wed 7 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-07

Ep.176 Thur 8 Aug 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-08-08

Ep.177 Thur 8 Aug 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-08-08

Ep.178 Fri 9 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-09

Ep.179 Mon 12 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-12

Ep.180 Tue 13 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-13

Ep.181 Wed 14 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-14

Ep.182 Thur 15 Aug 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-08-15

Ep.183 Thur 15 Aug 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-08-15

Ep.184 Fri 16 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-16

Ep.185 Mon 19 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-19

Ep.186 Tue 20 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-20

Ep.187 Wed 21 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-21

Ep.188 Thur 22 Aug 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-08-22

Ep.189 Thur 22 Aug 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-08-22

Ep.190 Fri 23 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-23

Ep.191 Mon 26 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-26

Ep.192 Tue 27 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-27

Ep.193 Wed 28 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-28

Ep.194 Thur 29 Aug 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-08-29

Ep.195 Thur 29 Aug 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-08-29

Ep.196 Fri 30 Aug 2013

Air Date: 2013-08-30

Ep.197 Mon 2 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-02

Ep.198 Tue 3 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-03

Ep.199 Wed 4 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-04

Ep.200 Thur 5 Sep 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-09-05

Ep.201 Thur 5 Sep 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-09-05

Ep.202 Fri 6 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-06

Ep.203 Mon 9 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-09

Ep.204 Tue 10 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-10

Ep.205 Wed 11 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-11

Ep.206 Thur 12 Sep 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-09-12

Ep.207 Thur 12 Sep 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-09-12

Ep.208 Fri 13 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-13

Ep.209 Mon 16 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-16

Ep.210 Tue 17 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-17

Ep.211 Wed 18 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-18

Ep.212 Thur 19 Sep 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-09-19

Ep.213 Thur 19 Sep 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-09-19

Ep.214 Fri 20 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-20

Ep.215 Mon 23 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-23

Ep.216 Tue 24 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-24

Ep.217 Wed 25 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-25

Ep.218 Thur 26 Sep 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-09-26

Ep.219 Thur 26 Sep 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-09-26

Ep.220 Fri 27 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-27

Ep.221 Mon 30 Sep 2013

Air Date: 2013-09-30

Ep.222 Tue 1 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-01

Ep.223 Wed 2 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-02

Ep.224 Thur 3 Oct 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-10-03

Ep.225 Thur 3 Oct 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-10-03

Ep.226 Fri 4 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-04

Ep.227 Mon 7 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-07

Ep.228 Tue 8 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-08

Ep.229 Wed 9 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-09

Ep.230 Thur 10 Oct 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-10-10

Ep.231 Thur 10 Oct 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-10-10

Ep.232 Fri 11 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-11

Ep.233 Mon 14 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-14

Ep.234 Tue 15 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-15

Ep.235 Wed 16 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-16

Ep.236 Thur 17 Oct 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-10-17

Ep.237 Thur 17 Oct 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-10-17

Ep.238 Fri 18 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-18

Ep.239 Mon 21 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-21

Ep.240 Tue 22 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-22

Ep.241 Wed 23 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-23

Ep.242 Thur 24 Oct 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-10-24

Ep.243 Thur 24 Oct 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-10-24

Ep.244 Fri 25 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-25

Ep.245 Mon 28 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-28

Ep.246 Tue 29 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-29

Ep.247 Wed 30 Oct 2013

Air Date: 2013-10-30

Ep.248 Thur 31 Oct 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-10-31

Ep.249 Thur 31 Oct 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-10-31

Ep.250 Fri 1 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-01

Ep.251 Mon 4 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-04

Ep.252 Tue 5 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-05

Ep.253 Wed 6 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-06

Ep.254 Thur 7 Nov 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-11-07

Ep.255 Thur 7 Nov 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-11-07

Ep.256 Fri 8 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-08

Ep.257 Mon 11 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-11

Ep.258 Tue 12 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-12

Ep.259 Wed 13 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-13

Ep.260 Thur 14 Nov 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-11-14

Ep.261 Thur 14 Nov 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-11-14

Ep.262 Fri 15 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-15

Ep.263 Mon 18 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-18

Ep.264 Tue 19 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-19

Ep.265 Wed 20 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-20

Ep.266 Thur 21 Nov 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-11-21

Ep.267 Thur 21 Nov 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-11-21

Ep.268 Fri 22 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-22

Ep.269 Mon 25 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-25

Ep.270 Tue 26 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-26

Ep.271 Wed 27 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-27

Ep.272 Thur 28 Nov 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-11-28

Ep.273 Thur 28 Nov 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-11-28

Ep.274 Fri 29 Nov 2013

Air Date: 2013-11-29

Ep.275 Mon 2 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-02

Ep.276 Tue 3 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-03

Ep.277 Wed 4 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-04

Ep.278 Thur 5 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-05

Ep.279 Fri 6 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-06

Ep.280 Mon 9 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-09

Ep.281 Tue 10 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-10

Ep.282 Wed 11 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-11

Ep.283 Thur 12 Dec 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-12-12

Ep.284 Thur 12 Dec 2013 - Part 2

Air Date: 2013-12-12

Ep.285 Fri 13 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-13

Ep.286 Mon 16 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-16

Ep.287 Tue 17 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-17

Ep.288 Wed 18 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-18

Ep.289 Thur 19 Dec 2013 - Part 1

Air Date: 2013-12-19

Ep.290 Thur 19 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-19

Ep.291 Fri 20 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-20

Ep.292 Mon 23 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-23

Ep.293 Tue 24 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-24

Ep.294 Wed 25 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-25

Ep.295 Thur 26 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-26

Ep.296 Fri 27 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-27

Ep.297 Mon 30 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-30

Ep.298 Tue 31 Dec 2013

Air Date: 2013-12-31